The Live online bootcamp starts on Aug 20th at 5pm PST (8pm EST / 8am HKT, Aug 21st) and is 1.5 hours a day for 5 day (4 days + 1 bonus day)

Learn how to design a pitch that attracts investors in a live Zoom training led by Iddo Tal, who is the guy you want to learn from. Google acquired his latest startup (invi Messenger) and he has raised money from 100+ investors including F50, Ashton Kutcher, the richest family in Asia and executives from Google, Facebook, Paypal, Snap, Yahoo and Spotify.

LIVE STEP-BY-STEP TRAINING WITH IDDO: Crafting an elevator pitch that grabs the attention of investors​ ($997 value)

​​PERFORMANCE TRAINING: Top dos and don’ts when pitching the 4 types of investor personalities ($797 value)

​THE BASICS FOR A ROLLING CLOSING SEED ROUND: How to structure a round that investors like and that allows you to bring money in whenever you need ($697 Value)


Iddo Tal is a Silicon Valley-based entrepreneur and the founder of 5 startups, the last of which was acquired by Google. His team merged with Google Messages taking the app to 600M users. Iddo founded Raise The Round, a LIVE online course for startup founders on how to raise their seed round.

Iddo shares a step-by-step strategy he used to raise money from 100+ investors including Ashton Kutcher, the richest family in Asia, F50 and executives from Google, Facebook, Paypal, Snap, Yahoo and Spotify. 750 startups have gone through the program this year; many have started to raise their round. 

Iddo has trained startups in fundraising at Google Launchpad, Stanford Cardinal Ventures, GSVlabs (OneValley), UC Berkeley SCET startup program, WiLab and other accelerators in the  Silicon Valley. To read more about his fundraising adventures go to iddo.me

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.